Date Posted Job Title Contact Name Contact Email/Phone Posted By
2017-10-13 18:33:00Instructional Designer- DT HoustonDerek Goldmandegoldma@teksystems.com
Derek Goldman
2017-10-04 15:59:12Technical Writer - North HoustonAnacelia (Ana) Medinaanacelia.medina@manpowergroup.com
7130-470-9621
Anacelia Medina
2017-05-30 22:11:11Technical WriterRafael Diazrafael.diaz@goodmanmfg.com
713-263-5028
Rafael Diaz
2017-05-10 22:48:49Client Services ConsultantSusan MarriottSusan-2017@BioScienceWriters.com
713-516-7228
Susan Marriott
2017-05-09 16:36:07Sr. Communications Specialist (Proposal Writing)Mika Stepankiwmarika.stepankiw@uth.tmc.edu
Mika Stepankiw
2017-04-27 14:47:49Technical WriterTJ Wickey twickey@meridiantechnologies.net
980-222-0197
2017-04-04 21:59:48Technical Writer - ContractMary Kunacareers@jump2group.com
832-717-4331
Mary Kuna
2017-03-28 14:42:11Lead Technical WriterWilliam (Bill) HowardWilliam.Howard@harrishealth.org
713-634-1797
William (Bill) Howard
2017-01-30 21:59:01Technical WriterElena Scogginselenascoggins@spherion,com
979-846-7833
Elena Scoggins
2016-12-23 12:30:51Engineering Specification WriterCathy Floydcathy.floyd@innovatia.net
506-674-5613
Cathy Floyd
2016-12-06 15:21:58Technical Writer IILindsay Ernestlernest@aerotek.com
281-606-4401
2016-11-23 23:40:01Medical and Scientific WritersSusan MarriottSusan-2016@BioScicenceWriters.com
713-516-7228
Susan Marrriott
2016-08-31 14:00:25Technical writer -- independent contractorWriter Searchwriter.search2016@mail.com
2016-05-19 15:55:18Senior Technical WriterChristine Stevenschristinestevens@aquent.com
(832) 667-9859
George Slaughter
2016-03-19 02:16:24Proposal Writer
Paul
2016-03-19 02:11:30Digital Content/Copywriter (Home Depot / Blinds.com)
Paul
2016-03-03 22:11:36Technical Communications SpecialistResource Managercareers@it-staffing.com
713-361-1270
Resource Manager